Contact

 

CEO/office:
Tel. +41-(0)61-543-01-50
Esther Berns, esther@migwan.ch

Newsletter:
Judy Caliano, judy@migwan.ch

Members:
Tel. +41-(0)61-543-01-50
Ruth Herzka, ruth@migwan.ch
Hours:Tuesdays
10:00 am  to  13:00 pm

Rabbinate:
Community Rabbi Akiva Weingarten
rabbinat@migwan.ch

Education/School:
schule@migwan.ch

Kinderprogram/Migwanim:
Lea Schmid/Aviva Rosenbaum
kinderprogramm@migwan.ch

 

Board

Peter Jossi, president, communication, peter@migwan.ch
Peter Hurwitz, religion, hurwitz@migwan.ch
Robert Szemere, treasurer, szemrobber@gmail.com
Ben Rosenbaum, education and youth, ben@migwan.ch
Orah Mendelberg, culture, orah@migwan.ch
Margrith von Felten, Jewish cemetery, margrith@migwan.ch
Thomas Bollinger, business procedures/security, thomas@migwan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entries with an asterisk are required.

 

Name *

Address *

Email *

Telephone

Comments

[contEN web-384]