Contact

 

Operational management/office:
Tel. +41-(0)61-543-01-50
Esther Berns, esther@migwan.ch
Hours:Tuesday&Friday
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Newsletter:
Judy Caliano, judy@migwan.ch

Members:
Tel. +41-(0)61-543-01-50
Ruth Herzka, ruth@migwan.ch
Hours:Tuesdays
10:00 am  to  13:00 pm

Rabbinate:
by appointment:
religion@migwan.ch

 

Board

Peter Jossi, president, communication, peter@migwan.ch
Peter Hurwitz, religion, hurwitz@migwan.ch
Robert Szemere, treasurer, szemere@migwan.ch
Ben Rosenbaum, education und youth, ben@migwan.ch
Orah Mendelberg, culture, orah@migwan.ch
Margrith von Felten, Jewish cemetery, margrith@migwan.ch
Thomas Bollinger, business procedures/security, thomas@migwan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entries with an asterisk are required.

 

Name *

Address *

Email *

Telephone

Comments