Contact

 

General manager/office                      
Esther Berns, esther@migwan.ch

Newsletter:
Judy Caliano, judy@migwan.ch

Member service, application for membership: 
Orah Mendelberg, orah@migwan.ch

Members login:
Lea Levi, lea@migwan.ch

Rabbinate:
Rabbi Akiva Weingarten
rabbinat@migwan.ch

Education/School:
schule@migwan.ch

Kinderprogram/K’tanim:
Lea Levi/Noah Rosenbaum
kinderprogramm@migwan.ch

 

Board

Peter Jossi, president, peter@migwan.ch
Marshall Ungar, religion, marshall@migwan.ch
Jessica Wisniewski, treasurer, jessica@migwan.ch
Ben Rosenbaum, education and youth, ben@migwan.ch
Orah Mendelberg, culture, orah@migwan.ch
Chaim Maree, infrastructure, chaim@migwan.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entries with an asterisk are required.

 

    Name *

    Address *

    Email *

    Telephone

    Comments

    [contEN web-384]