Employees

Executive Director/Administration
Esther Berns
geschaeftsleitung@migwan.ch

Administration/technical equipment/Management
Lea Levi
lea@migwan.ch

Newsletter
Judy Caliano
judy@migwan.ch

Member service
Orah Mendelberg
orah@migwan.ch

Rabbinate
Community Rabbinate Avigail Ben Dor Niv
rabbinat@migwan.ch

Education/Unzgi
schule@migwan.ch

Children's program/K'tanim
Lea Levi/Noah Rosenbaum
kinderprogramm@migwan.ch

Board

Presidium
Peter Jossi
peter@migwan.ch

Finance and accounting
Ben Cohen
treasurer-kassier@migwan.ch

Religion
Chava Fleming
chava@migwan.ch

Education and youth
Ben Rosenbaum
ben@migwan.ch

Culture
Orah Mendelberg
orah@migwan.ch

Logistics
Chaim Maree
chaim@migwan.ch

Scroll to Top