Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung/Administration:
Esther Berns, esther@migwan.ch

Newsletter:
Judy Caliano, judy@migwan.ch

Mitgliederservice, Mitgliedschaftsgesuche:
Orah Mendelberg, orah@migwan.ch

Mitglieder Login:
Lea Levi lea@migwan.ch

Rabbinat:
Gemeinderabbiner  Akiva Weingarten
rabbinat@migwan.ch 

Unterricht/Schule:
schule@migwan.ch

Kinderprogramm/K’tanim:
Lea Levi/Noah Rosenbaum
kinderprogramm@migwan.ch

 

Vorstand

Peter Jossi, Präsidium, peter@migwan.ch
Marshall Ungar, Kultus, marshall@migwan.ch
Jessica Wisniewski, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, jessica@migwan.ch
Ben Rosenbaum, Erziehung und Jugend, ben@migwan.ch
Orah Mendelberg, Kultur,  orah@migwan.ch
Chaim Maree, Infra, chaim@migwan.ch

 

Felder mit Stern sind Pflichtfelder.

    Name *

    Adresse *

    Email *

    Telefon

    Ihre Nachricht

    [kontDE web-600]